Missions Conference 2017 [Oct. 21-24]

For just as the body is one and has many members, and all the members of the body, though many, are one body, so it is with Christ.”  I Corinthians 12:27

 

Purchase your Banquet tickets here and reserve your seat!

 

Schedule:
Oct 21 – 6pm at Wasilla Campus
Oct. 22 – Sunday Celebration Services at Wasilla, Knik, Palmer, & Wasilla Senior Center [regular times]
Oct. 22 – 6pm at Wasilla & Talkeetna Campuses
Oct. 23 – 10am – 3pm at Wasilla Campus
Oct. 23 – 6pm at Wasilla Campus
Oct. 24 – Banquet Night at Raven Hall [Tickets are $25/person – doors open at 5:30pm]

 


ECHO 2017 Missionary Line-up


Organization Missionary Contact Information
Amazon Outreach David & LaRae Pepper
Dave & Joy Drick
Email: davidpepperak@gmail.com
Beacon Hill & SFFC Charity Carmody charity@beaconhillak.com
jessica@beaconhillak.com
Brake Ministries International Kelly & Lenora Brake rkbrake@gmail.com
Breaking Chains Jerry & April Foster jerry@breakingchainsnetwork.com
april.foster@agmd.com
Cambodian Connections Alger & Joyce Morris alger7@msn.com
joycegarrett2004@yahoo.com
Carry the Cure Bill Pagaran hummdrum@gci.net
Fire & Fragrance, YWAM Kona TBA andybyrd@gmail.com
johnny.gillespie@gmail.com
Free Burma Rangers TBA eubank@pobox.com
davideubank@sent.com
eubankkarenann@gmail.com
Full Gospel Church Bill & Carlene Pepper plodontimes3@gmail.com
estherpepper@gmail.com
Global Outreach Stephen & Esther Napier napiers@globaloutreach.org
Kingdom Alliance Ministries Dave Teigan
Tim Sandstrom
dteigenak@gmail.com
Latin American Ministries Jonathan & Anastasiya Angel mrjangel@hotmail.com
avolosh@yahoo.com
Missions.Me Dominic & Lindsay Russo dominicrusso@me.com
libby@missions.me
katie@missions.me
New Life City Church Johnny McKee revolutionyouth@btinternet.com
New York City Relief Richard Galloway richard@newyorkcityrelief.org
juan@newyorkcityrelief.org
NLS Ministries Nathan & Lacey Steel nathan@nathanlaceysteel.com
Outreach MAP Paul Wiig paca1965@gmail.com
Partners Relief & Development Fran & Lori Derocher steve.gumaer@partners.ngo
Precious Gift Don Parrett dparrett@preciousgift.org
The Greenhouse Gert & Molly Roets deeproets@gmail.com
The Living Faith Dale Yerton dale@daleyerton.com
Tierney Christian Mission Jim & Kathy Tierney cmtucker5@msn.com
ka_tierney@msn.com

 


Archives